News Flash

Home

Posted on: July 26, 2022

2022 General Election Candidates

Election 2022

HB 216, Section 11:
The county clerk of each county and the Secretary of State shall prominently display on his or her official Web site, the candidates, place of residence of each candidate, and the political affiliation of each candidate, who is on the ballot for any regular election. The posting required of this section shall occur at least fifty (50) days before a regularly scheduled election and forty-five (45) days before a special election.

County Judge Executive
Howard Hunt, R
4369 Perryville Rd.
Danville Ky 40422
859-319-9195
generalhph@gmail.com

Trille L. Bottom, D
3511 Whites Rd.
Perryville Ky 40468
859-516-3137
trilleb@yahoo.com

County Attorney
Christopher K. Herron, R
1005 Stonehill Ct.
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-4199
ckherron@boyleky.com

County Clerk
Casey McCoy, R
350 Locklin Lane
Danville Ky 40422
859-576-6002
mccoyforcountyclerk@gmail.com

Sara Henry, D
530 Nosco Rd
Junction City, KY 40440
859-324-6769
sarabhenrybc@gmail.com

Sheriff
Taylor Bottom, R
2318 Quirks Run Road
Danville Ky 40422
859-516-8167
taylorbottomforboylecosheriff@gmail.com

Charles M. Parks, D
204 Highland Ct
Danville, KY 40422
859-583-3775
cmpjr1201@gmail.com

Jailer
Brian Wofford, R
106 Wetherby Ln.
Danville Ky 40422
859-516-8163
bwofford@boyleky.us

PVA
Lacresha "My" Gibson, D
6511 Perryville Rd.
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-8898
lacresha.gibson@ky.gov

Coroner
Eric Scott Guerrant, R
1052 Riva Ridge Dr
Danville, KY 40422
502-445-3600
esguer01@gmail.com

Malcolm Miller, D
175 Madison Avenue
Danville, KY 40422
859-319-1182
jmmillerjr@bellsouth.net

Magistrate District 1
Tom V. Ellis, R
6571 Perryville Rd.
Danville Ky 40422
859-516-6571
tomvellis@att.net

Terry Hogue, D
1405 Quarry Rd
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-5196
sandra.hogue@lsccom.com

Magistrate District 2
Paula Jean Bodner, R
3305 Alum Springs Rd
Danville, KY 40422
859-326-0214
paula_bodner1@eku.edu

Tina Lynn, D
78 Mitchell Street
Junction City Ky 40440
859-583-9287
tinamlynn@bellsouth.net

Magistrate District 3
Barry Harmon, R
410 Carrigan Drive
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-5707
barryharmon54@yahoo.com

Phillip R. Sammons, D
3564 Perryville Rd.
Danville Ky 40422
859-236-7636
phillsammons@outlook.com

Magistrate District 4
Jason M. Cullen, R
949 Pecos Cir.
Danville Ky 40422
302-220-7666
jasonmcullen@gmail.com

Jerry Leber, D
1855 Chrisman Lane
Danville Ky 40422
859-324-2338
windbriar1@gmail.com

Magistrate District 5
Jamey Gay, D
141 N. 5th St.
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-0197
jamey.gay@centre.edu

Magistrate District 6
Steve C. Sleeper, R
106 Silvercreek Dr
Danville Ky 40422
859-319-9041
ssleeperchaplain@gmail.com

John B. Caywood, D
423 Maple Ave.
Danville Ky 40422
859-239-8810
jbcderby@roadrunner.com

Constable District 1
Don "Buck" Sawyer, D
13130 Lebanon Rd.
Perryville Ky 40468
859-583-2880
thestevedevine@gmail.com

R. Andrew Hourigan, R
388 Wards Branch Rd
Gravel Switch, KY 40328
859-583-6178
andrewhourigan92@gmail.com

Constable District 2
Dennis E. Curtsinger, D
91 E. Ila Ave.
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-5991
ah164@bellsouth.net

Constable District 3
James Anthony Murphy, D
217 Fox Run Tr.
Danville Ky 40422
859-583-3596
james.murphy@danville.kyschools.us

Constable District 4
H. Jack Hendricks, R
145 Old Bridge Rd
Danville Ky 40422
859-494-3486
hhendr6461@aol.com

Constable District 5
Randall Riley, D
640 Highfiled Rd
Danville, KY 40422
859-319-8666
run1@bellsouth.net

Constable District 6
Timothy Wayne Gooch, R
403 Meadowbrook Dr
Danville, KY 40422
859-319-8487
twgooch@aol.com

Non-Partisan Candidates

Danville Mayor

James "J H" Atkins
1200 Glenellen Ct.
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-5818
jh.atkins@centre.edu

James Morris Hunn
991 Butler Street
Danville, KY 40422
757-660-0822
jmohunn@icloud.com

Danville City Commissioners
Kevin Caudill
328 Hudson Ave.
PO BOX 282
Danville Ky 40423
859-583-3954
bluegrassapprais@bellsouth.net

Shawn Moore
184 W. Erskine Dr
Danville, KY 40422
859-324-2942
shawnmoore1963@gmail.com

Steve Southerland
474 W. Lexington Ave
Danville, KY 40422
859-583-7672
steve.southerland@me.com

Rick Serres
114 Berwick Dr
Danville, KY 40422
859-533-0862
rick@bgbky.com

Jennie Hollon
111 Brookcove Dr
Danville, KY 40422
859-324-0126
nutc2@bellsouth.net

Col. Joe Lamkin
608 Apache Trail
Danville, KY 40422
859-374-0032
col.joe54@aol.com

Donna Peek
209 Man O War Dr
Danville, KY 40422
859-324-1801
donnakpeek@gmail.com

Charles Singleton
317 Burton Circle
Danville, KY 40422
859-319-6059
cbsingleton63@gmail.com

Junction City Mayor
Jim Douglas
105 Allyson Circle
Junction City Ky 40440
859-583-9022
jrdouglas58@yahoo.com

Denise Berry Curtsinger
91 E. Ila Ave
Danville KY 40422
859-583-1597
dennisanddenise@bellsouth.net

Pete Kendrick
4276 Hustonville Road
Danville, KY 40422
859-319-8292
kyhighschool@gmail.com

Junction City Council
Jackie Antle
1086 W. Shelby Street
Junction City Ky 40440
859-583-7381
whichone@bellsouth.net

Vickie Bowling
151 Allyson Circle
Junction City Ky 40440
859-583-0528
v442_99@yahoo.com

Hershel Fletcher
215 Lausman Avenue
Danville, KY 40422
859-516-3683
pwright@jcky.us

Bill McCowan
95 Grafton Street
Junction City Ky 40440
859-583-1268
bjmccowan@att.net

Mary Hurst
200 Bells Lane
Junction City Ky 40440
859-319-9483
hurstjohn@roadrunner.com

Steve Martin
P.O. Box 19
Junction City, KY 40440
859-583-3135
papasteve1943@gmail.com

Ryan Owens
102 Lorah Lane
Junction City, KY 40440
606-365-4512
monte_ryan@yahoo.com

Perryville Mayor
Carlos W. Miller
140 N. Bragg St.
Perryville Ky 40468
859-583-7498
pappad5758@gmail.com

Boyle Co. School Board #2
Ruth Ann Elliott
16923 Forkland Rd
Gravel Switch ky 40328
859-583-0710
ruthannelliott62@gmail.com

Boyle Co. School Board #3
Jesse Johnson
875 Old Mitchellsburg Rd
Parksville KY 40464
859-319-1141
jesse.jessica.johnson1983@gmail.com

Perryville City Council
Larry F. Nunes
512 S. Bragg Street
Perryville, KY 40468
408-761-4754
1202lfn@gmail.com

Michael Lankford
504 S. Bragg Street
Perryville, KY 40468
859-516-4650
mwlankford@att.net

Darrel Lyons
107 N. Bragg Street
Perryville, KY 40468
859-814-1108
darrel.lyons@gmail.com

Wayne Collins
533 S. Buell Street
Perryville, KY 40468
803-420-3645
no email

Jason Pruitt
534 S. Buell Street
Perryville, KY 40468
859-326-0044
pruittexcavation@gmail.com

Steve Bailey
605 Johnson St
Perryville, KY 40468
859-691-0287
jsbailey@gmail.com

Tim Simpson
220 E. Second Street
Perryville, KY 40468
859-209-0893
timsimp777@gmail.com

Rob Kernodle
110 Hardee Street
Perryville, KY 40468
859-516-8237
kentuckyhog0212@gmail.com

Chasity Britton Caldwell
529 S. Buell Street
Perryville, KY 40468
606-787-9973
crodgers724@yahoo.com

Danville School Board - Full Term
Glenn A. Ball
346 Swope Dri
Danville, KY 40422
859-209-5026
gaball@bellsouth.net

Jennifer Pusateri
507 N. Maple Avenue
Danville, KY 40422
502-593-3177
jennifer.pusateri@gmail.com

Esther Rugerio
854 Crosshill Road
Danville, KY 40422
859-324-6628
rugerioe1@gmail.com

Danville School Board - Unexpired 2 yr term
Patrick McClure
334 W. Lexington Avenue
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-8888
mcclure@danvillekyattorney.com

Kent Mann
510 Boone Trail
Danville, KY 40422
859-516-2581
kent.mann@roadrunner.com

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Buildings

Stay connected!

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Boyle County Kentucky Seal

Create an Account

Posted on: November 22, 2016
Civil war reenactment

Website Personalization Now Available!

Posted on: November 22, 2016